South African Title For Darryl Impey

10 February 2019 01:04
Darryl Impey is the national champion of South Africa. The Mitchelton-Scott rider had already become the national time trial champion in midweek and powered away at the end of a 162km stage which started and finished in Tshwane to win in 3.54.02. Second was Ryan Gibbons with Stefan De Bod in third place. . read full article

Source: Kev Monks